Strangers

260b5212d8ef57d21375ed08eaeb8c53_h

Strangers…
Crossed paths, it’s destiny
Talking breathlessly
My name is… Yours is…
Nice to meet you miss
Let me get your numero
Let me get yours primero
Here is mine
Hit up my line

The Chase…
Always talking to you
How I feel, I wish you knew
Let me know more of you
Why don’t you come through
Playing question games
Happy to call your name
Lighting up our flame
I hope you feel the same

Honeymoon…
One question, now its we
For you I cross the sea
Even crawl on my knees
Only you put me in ease
Together wherever we go
Wherever my love I’ll show
Baby te amo
No dejes mi mano
Onde estas, te extraño
We are different
They are indifferent
We are unique
They are weak
Us is forever
They is never
We will last
And never look at the past

Comfortable…
What you wanna do
Whatever, nothing is new
Ring Ring, I press ignore
Ring Ring, later im at the store
Lets hangout today
I’m busy, another day
Hey I miss you
Me too, got to go though boo

Tolerance…
It’s almost 2 years
Together facing our fears
Who the hell is that
Why you acting like a brat
You’re annoying me
Oh well I am sorry
I don’t wanna talk
Hah that ain’t a shock
What did you say
Nothing, ugh always your way

Downhill…
One word text
Now I’m vexed
Psh whats next
Feeling perplexed
Don’t talk to me, get away
Okay, not like I wanna stay
Oh yeah one day Ima leave
Why, what you tryna’ conceive?
Now we always fight
Now I can’t see the light
Of the flame we once had
Shit is going bad
What we arguing about?
I don’t know but I’m feeling doubt

Breaking up…
We need our time apart
I can feel it in my heart
It’s for the best
Guess we failed the test
So we are like the rest
This is such a mess

Strangers…
Contact deleted
Feeling defeated
She moved away from me
So fast like 1..2….3
Know nothing about her anymore
My heart aches
make it stop, I implore
I look at what we had
Crying, where did it go bad
I’m sorry for all the pain
I wish things would be the same
Crossed paths, its destiny
Now alone dying breathlessly

©Nixon Callejas
HASTOBENIXON™

Leave a comment